نحن المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر أن تشعر بالقلق مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج حقيبة مضرب بيسبول. مع النقل المريحة accessSelling جيدا في جميع أنحاء السوق المحلية، وقد فاز منتجاتنا الثناء من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأيضا ترحيبا حارا من قبل العملاء في Taiwan. ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل التنمية المشتركة والمنافع المتبادلة. الاتصال بنا اليوم للاستفادة من ما نقدمه.

حقيبة مضرب بيسبول

حقيبة مضرب بيسبول1.)اللون:البرتقالي/تركيبة سوداء2.)الحجم الداخلي:90 سم × 7 سم × 7 سم,اسطوانة.3.)مواد:النيوبرين مغلفة بو/الأشرطة العاكسة4.)نقاط مهمة:أ.)لينة ولكن قوية حماية الوطواط.ب.)تصميم بسيط ولكنه متعدد الوظائفج.)زوج من الفيلكرو لتثبيت الخفاش لتجنب الحركة عند المشي.د.)يوفر الشريط العاكس مزيدًا من الأمان عندما يحمل الرياضي الخفاش ليلاً. 5.)سمات:لتخزين الخفافيش/لا غسيل,بواسطة ممسحة/متين.6.)الأصل:تايوان حقيبة مضرب بيسبول من ون جوي هي حقيبة حماية للمضرب تعمل بكامل طاقتها.بالإضافة إلى التصميم الذي يظهر القوة والجمال,كما أن لديها الوظائف الكاملة لحقيبة الخفافيش المطلوبة من قبل اللاعبين.متين/ضد للماء/لا حاجة لغسل الماء(فقط امسحه) /مغطى بالكامل/عودة/يرفع.كلاهما جميل وعملي.مرة أخرى على جسمك,الهيبة والاستبداد.
ONEJOY EXPORTER CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل حقيبة مضرب بيسبول وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حقيبة مضرب بيسبول المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AJ40-525
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
حقيبة مضرب بيسبول1.)اللون:أزرق/تركيبة سوداء2.)الحجم الداخلي:35.43”x2.755”× 2.755”,اسطوانة.3.)مواد:النيوبرين مغلفة بو/الأشرطة العاكسة4.)نقاط مهمة:أ.)مزيج الألوان الزاهية,النقطة المحورية في المحكمة.ب.)يحمي الجلد الناعم والقوي المضرب واللاعبين.ج.)يمكن دعمه,كف-مقبض,حسب احتياجات الرياضييند.)الفيلكرو يثبت موقف الخفاش. ه.)الأشرطة العاكسة تجعل الرياضيين يمشون بأمان في الليلF.)تصميم بسيط,وظائف كاملة5.)سمات:تخزين الخفافيش/حافظ على الخفافيش&لاعب في أمان.6.)الأصل:تايوانالمحور الرئيسي لتصميم حقيبة OneJoy هو الأمان-الموجهة.بما في ذلك سلامة تخزين الخفاش وسلامة اللاعبين.كل التفاصيل عملية,متين,ومحمي,ويتم استخدام البولي يوريثان الخارجي الرائع.أحمله,أنت النقطة المحورية في المحكمة
ONEJOY EXPORTER CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل حقيبة مضرب بيسبول وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ حقيبة مضرب بيسبول المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
AJ40-584
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي

حقيبة مضرب بيسبول

. التمسك بمبدأ "حسن النية" من الخدمة، "المنفعة المتبادلة" مبدأ التعاون، والتحقق بدقة نوعية، التمسك ب "القواعد" للتفكير الشركات، ونحن نأمل أن يكون التعاون المخلص مع أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة وتسير جنبا إلى جنب .

ONEJOY EXPORTER CO., LTD. is an export-oriented company supplying Baseball Bat Bag to the world market. We have our own factory located in Taiwan. We can supply client kinds of products with competitive price and good quality. Our company is engaged in the business line of this industry.

Baseball Bat Bag

Baseball Bat Bag 1.)Color :  Orange/Black  combination 2.)Internal size : 90cm x 7cm x 7cm, Cylinder. 3.)Materials: Neoprene laminated PU /reflective straps 4.)Bullet points : a.) Soft but strong protect Bat.                  b.) Simple design but multifunctional                 c.) a pair of Velcro to hold bat to avoid move when walking.        d.) the Reflective strap make more safety when athlete carry the bat at night.   5.)Features : to storage the bat/no washing, by wiper/Durable. 6.)origin : Taiwan The OneJoy Baseball bat bag is a fully functional bat protection bag. In addition to the design that shows power and beauty, it also has the complete functions of the bat bag required by the players. Durable/ waterproof / no need water wash ( just wipe it) / completely covered / back / lift. Both beautiful and practical. Back on your body, Prestige and domineering.  
ONEJOY EXPORTER CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Baseball Bat Bag, you need to know about the highest quality of Baseball Bat Bag manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AJ40-525
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Baseball Bat Bag 1.)Color :  Blue/Black  combination 2.)Internal size : 35.43”x2.755” x 2.755”, Cylinder. 3.)Materials: PU laminated Neoprene /reflective straps 4.)Bullet points: a.) Bright color combination, the focal point on the court.             b.) The soft and strong leather protects the bat and the players.             c.) It can be backed, hand-held, according to the needs of athletes             d.) Velcro fix the position of the bat.                           e.) Reflective straps make athletes walk safely at night            f.) Minimal design, complete functions 5.)Features : storage bat/keep bat & player in safety. 6.)origin : Taiwan The main axis of the OneJoy bat bag design is safety-oriented. Including the storage safety of the bat and the safety of the players. Every detail is practical, durable, and protected, and the gorgeous outer PU is used. Carry it, you are the focal point on the court  
ONEJOY EXPORTER CO., LTD.
To find and shop the Baseball Bat Bag, you need to know about the highest quality of Baseball Bat Bag manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
AJ40-584
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our mission is to gain a sustainable competitive advantage by providing our customers with the highest quality

Baseball Bat Bag

. We really hope to expand our business through cooperation with individuals and companies from around the world.